References

This section contains contact information for professionals known to CamaPlan. Camaplan cannot in any way endorse them or their products and services. However, CamaPlan has worked with these individuals/companies with respect to their businesses and on behalf of Camaplan clients who work with them.

CamaPlan does not offer tax, legal, accounting, investment, or other financial or professional advice. If such advice or assistance is needed, we urge you to seek the services of a competent professional in the area of expertise required. As always, we strongly recommend that you perform due diligence before entering into any investment decisions.

Notes

PPR - Partners Payment Relief

Dave Van Horn, President & CEO
920 Cassatt Road, Suite 210
Berwyn, PA 19312
www.pprnoteco.com
dvanhorn@pprnoteco.com
P: 877-395-1290

Precious Metals

Neptune Global Holdings LLC

Marie Grace, Customer Service Manager
717 North Union Street, Suite 103
Wilmington, DE 19805
neptuneglobal.com
info@naptuneglobal.com
P: 302-256-5080
F: 302-256-5081

Real Estate

Adams Investment Group

Brian Adams, President
99 Aldan Avenue, #44
Glen Mills, PA 19342
adamsinvestorgroup.com
brian@adamsinvestorgroup.com
P: 215-967-1464
C: 215-681-0061

United Real Estate

Ken Enochs, Jr.
676 Swedesford Rd, Suite#140
Wayne, PA 19078
ucoffices.com
kenochs@unitedrealestate.com
P: 610-453-7300

HomeStarr Realty

Stephanie Pappas, Realtor
850 Easton Road
Warrington, PA 18976
homestarrinc.com
stephanie.pappas@verizon.net
C: 215-272-4577 (preferred)
P: 215-355-5565
F: 267-282-5666

RE/MAX Services (Tim Miller Team)

Tim Miller
794 Penllyn Pike - Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
montcorealestateadvisors.com
tmmiller5@comcast.net
C: 610-247-2086
P: 215-641-2500

MEH Investments

Brian Halligan, Owner & Managing Partner
113 E. Mill Road
Flourtown, PA 19031
www.mehinvestments.com
bhalligan@mehinvestments.com
P: 215-901-1215

Accountable Equity

Josh McCallen & Melabue McCallen
72 North Bremen Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
www.accountableequity.com
jmccallen@accountableequity.com
W: 215-259-8659
C: 484-995-9306

Tax Liens

Tax Lien Investing Mentor, Coach and Trainer

Joanne Musa - Founder, Author, Speaker of Tax Lien Lady
10 Adam Labar Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
taxlienlady.com
joannemusa@taxlienlady.com
P: 866-630-3371

Tax Lien Certificate and Tax Deed Authority

Ted Thomas
tedthomas.com
info@tedthomas.com
P: 321-449-9940

Merchant Cash

A Better Financial Plan

Dean Vagnozzi, President
Street Address
City State Zip
betterfinancialplan.com/a>
dean@abetterfinancialplan.com
P: 855-999-1346

Capital Source 2000, Inc

William Bromley, CEO
200 W. Elm Street, Suite 1223
Conshohocken, PA 19428
www.capitalsource2000.com
wbromley@capitalsource2000.com
P: 610-291-7722

Life Settlement

A Better Financial Plan

Dean Vagnozzi, President
Street Address
City State Zip
betterfinancialplan.com/a>
dean@abetterfinancialplan.com
P: 855-999-1346

Accountants

Kerr & Company P.C.

Wayne P. Kerr
Eaq, C.P.A (L.L.M. Taxation)
Sdira LLC, Trusts
Tax Stragtegist - IRA Qualifies Plans, Form 990T, IRA Tax Representative, Federal and State Tax Preparation
2 Penn Center, Suite 711
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
www.kerrlawassociates.com
waynekerr@wpkerr.com
P: 215-772-1200 ext.101

Haeffle Flannigan

Jim Rogers
1000 S. Lenola Road, Suite 200
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
hfco.com
P: 856-722-5300

Tim Sundstrom

Tim Sundstrom
500D Abbott Drive
Broomall , PA, 19008
timtaxman.com
info@timtaxman.com
P: 610-544-6100
F: 610-353-8011

SJVenuti, CPA MST LLC | CPA Exchange Services Inc.

Stephen Venuti
6 Saint Albans Ave, 2nd Floor
Newtown Square, PA 19073
newtownsquaretaxservice.com
sjvenuti.cpa86@yahoo.com
P: 610-353-0686
F: 610-353-0717

Asset Valuation Services

Equity Valuation Associates

John O'Scanlon
P.O. Box 91-1297
Waialua, O'ahu, Hawaii 96791
www.EVAValue.com
facebook.com/equityvaluation
info@evavalue.com
P: 808-637-8480
F: 808-637-8482

Walter L. Zweifler, ASA, CVA

Walter Zweifler
Zweifler Financial Research
30 Wall Street - 8th Floor
New York, New York 10005
zweifler.com
zweifler@zweifler.com
Skype: zweifler1
P: 212-809-6435
C: 973-763-5534

Attorneys

Dolan Law LLC

William J. Dolan, Jr.
232 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809
dolanlawpa.com
wdolan@dolanlawpa.com
P: 302-547-3903
F: 888-547-4414

Dornish Law Offices, PC | Dornish Settlement Services, LLC

Brad Dornish
2500 Brooktree Road, Suite 301
Wexford, PA 15090
dornish.net
bdornish@dornish.net
P: 412-765-2726
Direct: 724-759-2830

Sunstone 1031 Exchange, LLC | Knowledge is Money Inc.

Mary Hart
17412 Forkland Road
Gravel Switch, KY 40328
knowledgeismoney.net
maryhart@maryhartlaw.com
F: 828-258-1031
C: 828-231-2583 

IRA Layer, PR LLC

John Hyre
301 Calle del Recinto S, Ste. 703-04
Cond. Gallardo
San Juan, PR 00901-1960
iralawyer.com
help@realestatetaxlaw.com
P: 614-207-2441
F: 614-750-3001

Kerr & Company P.C.

Wayne P. Kerr
Eaq, C.P.A (L.L.M. Taxation)
Sdira LLC, Trusts
Tax Stragtegist - IRA Qualifies Plans, Form 990T, IRA Tax Representative, Federal and State Tax Preparation
2 Penn Center, Suite 711
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
www.kerrlawassociates.com
waynekerr@wpkerr.com
P: 215-772-1200 ext.101

Scolieri Law Group, P.C.

Phillip Scolieri, Real Estate and Checkbook IRA
1207 Fifth Avenue, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
info@scolierilaw.com/a>
P: 412-765-0546

Law Offices of Bruce Shaw PC

2735 Terwood Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
shawlaws.com
bruce@shawlaws.com
P: 215-657-2377

Fisher Boyles LLC

Craig Zappetti
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA
fisherbroyles.com
craig.zappetti@fisherbroyles.com
P: 609-922-0484

Offit Kurma P.A

Scott Polsky, Principal
1801 Market Street , Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
www.offitkurman.com
spolsky@offitkurman.com
P: 267-338-1365

Banks

Meridian Bank

Jason Rose
9 Old Lincoln Highway
Malvern, PA 19355
www.meridianbanker.com
jason.rose@meridianbanker.com
P: 484-586-3526
F: 484-582-0650

WSFS Bank

Pat Ward | Bill Detweiler
724 W. Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19078
www.wsfsbank.com/personal
pward@wsfsbank.com
BDetweiler@wsfsbank.com
P: 610-828-2346

First Trust Bank

Ashley Wykopf-Clark
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA
awycoff-clark@firstrust.com
P: 215-850-2756

Univest Bank and Trust Co.

Thomas Cassidy, Vice President
14 North Main Street
Souderton, PA 18964
www.berkpoint.com
cassidyt@univest.net
C: 610-304-6370
O: 215-703-5465

Certified Financial Planners

Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Thomas Martorana, First Vice President, Wealth Management
200 N. High Street, Suite 201
West Chester, PA 19380
thomasmartorana-janney.com
tmartorana@janney.com
P: 610-701-6060
TF: 800-777-0131
TF: 610-436-4373

Holistic Financial Planners

Benn Skupp, Co-Founder/Financial Planner
16 Campus Boulevard
Newtown Square, PA 19073
www.holisticfinancialplanners.com
BSkupp@financialguide.com
P: 610-355-7854
F: 610-325-6240

UBS

Nastasi-Cannon Wealth Management Group
James R. Nastasi & Carrie A. Cannon
101 W. Elm Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428
www.ubs.com/team/nastasi-cannon
james.nastasi@ubs.com
carrie.cannon@ubs.com
P: 610-832-3029
P: 610-832-3031
F: 855-247-4123

Credit Enhancement

Superior Tradelines, LLC

Kate Sigman
superiortradelines.com
info@superiortradelines.com
P: 800-431-4741

Insurance

Davidson Financial Group

Lance Davidson CLU, ChFC | Agency Principal
Allstate Insurance Company
Victorian Village Offices
120 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 101
Colmar, Pa. 18915
davidsonfinancialgroup.com
LanceDavidson@allstate.com
P: 215-996-0830 | F: 215-996-0831 | TF: 800-987-1802

National Real Estate Insurance Group

Tim Norris, President
Affinity Group Management
7509 NW Tiffany Springs Pkwy #200
Kansas City, MO 64153
nreinsurance.com
P: 888-741-8454 | F: 513-858-4321

Property Management

One Source Property Management

Charles Pupich
409 North Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
onesourceips.com
service@repairsbyonesource.com
P: 412-848-1953

Title Services

Commonwealth Agency

Marc Franzoni, President
One West First Ave., Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
marc@caititle.com
P: 215-643-7744

World Wide Land Transfer

Kendall Halpern
8 Neshaminy Interplex Dr, Ste 117
Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
P: 215-245-5650

Neshaminy Abstract LLC

Arlene Shaw
451 S. Bethlehem Pike, Suite 300
Fort Washington, PA 19304
www.neshaminyabstract.com
ashaw@neshaminyabstract.com
P: 215-348-1848
F: 215-348-7171

Organizations

Diversified Investors Group - DIG

Stephanie Pappas Gentilin, Executive Director
1250 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 391
Hatfield, PA 19440
digonline.org
Executivedirector@DIGonline.org
P: 215-712-2525

National Real Estate Investors Association

Tina Abner & Lori Hudson 
7265 Kenwood Rd, Ste 210 
Cincinnati, OH 45236 
nationalreia.org
tina@nationalreia.org
lori@nationalreia.org
P: (859) 582-9032
P: (888) 762-7342

South Jersey Real Estate Investors Association (SJREIA)

Tom Dagney, President
SJREIA Board of Director 2019
513 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
sjreia.org
info@sjreia.org
P: 856-663-1133

PROA

Rita Dallago, Executive Director
Brad Dornish, Chairman
Street Address
City State Zip
website.com
rita_dallago@hotmail.com
bdornish@comcast.net
P: 717-608-8363

ACRE Investor Group

Sharon Harkins, Vice President
408 North Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
hmienterprises@comcast.net
P: 412-377-2736

ACRE Investor Group

Charles Pupich, Director
408 North Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
cpupich@gmail.com
P: 412-302-2131

Strategic Investor Alliance, LLC

Dave Van Horn
Board Member, SIA
President & CEO, PPR Note Co. LLC
354 Paoli Woods Drive
Paoli, PA 19301
strategicinvestoralliance.com
dvanhorn@pprnoteco.com
mheineman@pprnoteco.com
P: 877-395-1290
F: 888-600-8517

High Speed Alliance (HSA)

Dr. Forrest Bryant & Lauren Nethery
highspeedalliance.com
drb@highspeedalliance.com
lauren@highspeedalliance.com
P: 256-642-1230
P: 615-969-8994

Benetrends Financial

Tony Robinson
1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280
North Wales, PA 19454
tony@benetrends.com
D: 267-328-1316
C: 267-273-4313
F: 267-638-0198

Marketing

Lightmark Media

PPC & Website Design/Development
Scott Corbett
523 1/2 Price Avenue
Athens, GA 30601
lightmarkmedia.com
start@lightmarkmedia.com
P: 706-603-4077

Szar Star Security

David Czarnecki
1851 Tollgate Road
Palm, PA 18070
czarstar.net
P: (215) 679-5921

Office Support

ARC Document Solutions

Bob Endy
417 North 8th Street - Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19107
e-arc.com
philadelphia.production@e-arc.com
P: 215-563-7600

Pro Shed Security

Kathleen Clifton
25 Industrial Blvd
Paoli, PA 19301
1515 Market St #1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
proshred.com
Kathleen.Clifton@Proshred.com
P: 484-323-2100

IT Management

Hyopsys

Tim Wicks
811 Bethlehem Pike, Unit 1
Erdenheim, PA 19083
hyopsys.com
info@hyopsys.com
P: 267-332-6900